We made it.  phew.

Well done, congratulations and we hope you have a lovely summer.

Because we need to keep it quiet right until the last minute, the newsletter couldn’t have details of the three annual trophy winners so we thought we’d blog them!

  • The school’s Rose Bowl trophy goes to Lottie Cunliffe!
  • The Tony Fletcher trophy goes to Molly Elliott!
  • The Spirit of Devon trophy goes to Tallis Perry!
  • We also have a Swimming Champion cup this year that goes to Sam Taylor for swimming 3 kilometres (3000mtrs / 120 lengths / 1.86miles or ) in 60 minutes!

2015-07-23 14.07.55