Current and Future Term Dates…

Autumn Term 2020
Term starts Monday 7th September
Half term Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October
Term ends Friday 18th December
 Inset Day Mon/Tues 3rd & 4th September
Inset Day Fri 23th October
Spring Term 2021
Term starts Tuesday 5th January
Half term Monday 15th to Friday 19th February
Term ends Thursday 1st April
Inset Day Mon 4th January
Inset Day Mon 22nd February
Bank Holiday – Good Friday Fri 2nd April


Summer Term 2021
Term starts Monday 19th April
Half term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Term ends   Friday 23rd July
Bank Holiday Mon 3rd May
Inset Day Mon 26th & Tues 27th July


Autumn Term 2021
Term starts Tuesday 7th September
Half term Monday 25th to Friday 29th October
Term ends Friday 17th December
Inset Day Monday 6th September
Inset Day Friday 22nd October
Inset Day Monday 1st November


Spring Term 2022
Term starts Wednesday 5th January
Half term Monday 21st to Friday 25th February
Term ends Friday 8th April
Inset Day Tuesday 4th January


Summer Term 2022
Term starts Monday 25th April
Half term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Term ends Tuesday 26th July
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Occasional Day Wednesday 27th July – school closed
Occasional Day Thursday 28th July – school closed