Current and Future Term Dates…

Spring Term 2020
Term starts Tuesday 7th January
Half term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
Term ends Friday 27th March
Inset Day Monday 6th January
Inset Day Mon 24th February
Summer Term 2020
Term Starts Tues 14th April 2020
Early May Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term 25th – 29th May 2020
Term Ends Thurs 23rd July 2020
Autumn Term 2020
Term starts Monday 7th September
Half term Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October
Term ends Friday 18th December
 Inset Day  Mon/Tues 3rd & 4th September
 Inset Day  Fri 23th October


Spring Term 2021
Term starts Tuesday 5th January
Half term Monday 15th to Friday 19th February
Term ends Thursday 1st April
 Inset Day  Mon 4th January
 Inset Day  Mon 22nd February
 Bank Holiday – Good Friday   Fri 2nd April


Summer Term 2021
Term starts Monday 19th April
Half term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Term ends Friday 23rd July
 Bank Holiday  Mon 3rd May
 Inset Day  Mon 26th & Tues 27th July


Autumn Term 2021
Term starts
Half term
Term ends
 Inset Day
 Inset Day
 Occasional Days


Spring Term 2022
Term starts
Half term
Term ends
 Inset Day
 Inset Day
 Occasional Days


Summer Term 2022
Term starts
Half term
Term ends
 Inset Day
 Inset Day
 Occasional Days