Current and Future Term Dates…

Autumn Term 2017
Term starts Tuesday 5th September
Half term Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October
Term ends Friday 15th December
Inset Day Monday 4th September

Spring Term 2018
Term starts Wednesday 3rd January
Half term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
Term ends Friday 29th March
Inset Day Tuesday 2nd January

Summer Term 2018
Term starts Monday 16th April
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
Half term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Term ends Friday 20th July
Inset Days Monday 23rd July, Tuesday 24th July, Wednesday 25th July
Ocassional Days Thursday 26th July, Friday 27th July