Current and Future Term Dates…


Autumn Term 2018
Term starts Wednesday 5th September
Half term Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October
Term ends Wednesday 19th December
 Inset Days  Mon/Tues 3rd & 4th September     Thurs/Fri 20th & 21st December

Spring Term 2019
Term starts Tuesday 8th January
Half term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
Term ends Friday 5th April
Summer Term 2019
Term starts Tuesday 23rd April
Bank Holiday 6th May
Half Term 27th – 31st May
Term Ends Weds 24th July
Autumn Term 2019
Term starts Wednesday 4th September
Half term 21st – 25th October
Term ends Wednesday 18th December
Inset Day Mon 2nd & Tues 3rd September 2018   Thurs 19th December & Occasional Day – Fri 20th December
Spring Term 2020
Term starts Tuesday 7th January
Half term Monday 17th to Friday 21st February
Inset Day Monday 24th February
Term Ends 27th March
Inset Day Mon 6th January & Mon 24th February
Summer Term 2020
Term Starts Tues 14th April 2020
Bank Holiday 4th Mat 2020
Half Term 25th – 29th May 2020
Term Ends Weds 22nd July 2020
Occasional Day  Thurs 23rd July 2020